get it here:
AMAZON Beatport
release date:

June 08, 2013


Audio Mastering: Lawrence Hoffman aka Chromatone Art Design: Marcelo Jaz Digital Design: Gabriel Josh Final Art: Natan Bueno

Pragmatix – The Invisible Object (ALBUM)

  • 01. Time Warp
  • 02. Sin Limites
  • 03. Stellar
  • 04. Illusion
  • 05. Secret Universe
  • 06. Meditation Nation
  • 07. Deedrah - Goa Sunrise (Pragmatix REMIX)
  • 08. Parallel Realities
  • 09.Underground City
  • 10. Transformation
  • 11. Adaptation

Pragmatix a musician from Argentina,finally arrived with his debut album called "The Invisible Object" After nearly 10 years of work in the studio producing music and releasing tracks on various compilations and one EP. The album has arrived. Contains 11 tracks ranging from 140-145 bpm There are some hybrids between a progressive trance and psychedelic trance, Pragmatix takes the listeners on a deep journey through his epic melodies, tribal rhythms, solid beats and deep basslines. This album is dedicated to all the music lover out there!